Holiday Appetizers

Still not sure what to make this year for Christmas Eve or Christmas Day appetizers? Look no further! These recipes are all family-tested and approved. I promise they will be gone before you even get to try one yourself.

French Onion Soup Stuffed Mushrooms

Roast Beef Sliders

Spinach Dip Cups

Brie Bites

Sourdough Bruschetta

Ham and Cheese Sliders

Happy Holidays to all my readers!

And thank you SO much for reading and coming back to Cooking For My Dad. Since I began this little blog on May 31, I’ve had over 6,000 page views and couldn’t be happier with the response, feedback, and comments from all who have taken the time to visit. I have truly enjoyed sharing my recipes and stories with all of you. Have a safe and jolly Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

